Nord

Lille

Notre bureau

Bureau de Lille
33, avenue Le Corbusier
59000 Lille

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Michaël Chicheportiche
Directeur
+33 6 30 34 76 22
michael.chicheportiche@cic.fr

César Darcy
Directeur
+33 6 33 29 68 15
cesar.darcy@cic.fr

Fabrice Guillaud
Ingénieur Financier, Lille
+33 6 45 85 71 12
fabrice.guillaudbataille@cic.fr

Est

Strasbourg

Notre bureau

Bureau de Strasbourg
31, rue Jean Wenger-Valentin
67000 Strasbourg

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Michaël Chicheportiche
Directeur
+33 6 30 34 76 22
michael.chicheportiche@cic.fr

Yann Vibet
Ingénieur Financier, Strasbourg
+ 33 6 07 97 12 95
yann.vibet@cic.fr

Ouest

Nantes

Notre bureau

Bureau de Nantes
2, avenue Jean-Claude Bonduelle
44004 Nantes

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

César Darcy
Directeur
+33 6 33 29 68 15
cesar.darcy@cic.fr

Thomas Le Cadre
Ingénieur Financier, Nantes
+ 33 6 31 11 71 74
thomas.lecadre@cic.fr

Sud-ouest

Bordeaux

Nos bureaux

Bureau de Bordeaux
23, parvis des Chartrons
33058 Bordeaux

Voir sur la carte

Bureau de Toulouse
20, rue des Arts
31000 Toulouse

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Marc Goudemand
Directeur
+ 33 6 45 98 96 34
marc.goudemand@cic.fr

Romain Mercier
Directeur Adjoint
+ 33 6 85 63 69 86
romain.mercier2@cic.fr

Marin de Coincy
Ingénieur Financier, Bordeaux
+ 33 6 28 47 53 14
marin.decoincy@cic.fr

Xavier Coulon
Ingénieur Financier, Toulouse
+ 33 6 15 64 37 87
xavier.coulon@cic.fr

Sud-est

Lyon

Notre bureau

Bureau de Lyon
2, rue du Président Carnot
69293 Lyon Cedex 02

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Christophe Kamel
Directeur
+ 33 6 70 21 79 53
christophe.kamel@cic.fr

Florent Obry
Directeur Adjoint
+ 33 6 31 48 50 67
florent.obry@cic.fr

Ile de France

Paris

Notre bureau

Bureau de Paris - Le Centorial
18, rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Cédric Vojetta
Directeur
+ 33 6 70 21 79 53
cedric.vojetta@cic.fr

Didier Louis
Ingénieur Financier, Paris
+ 33 6 77 04 87 25
didier.louis@cic.fr

Fabien Riou
Directeur Adjoint, Paris
+ 33 7 86 62 78 87
fabien.riou@cic.fr