Nord

Lille

Notre bureau

Bureau de Lille
33, avenue Le Corbusier
59000 Lille

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Amélie Aurel
Directrice
+33 7 86 62 66 37
amelie.aurel@cic.fr

Alexandre Coo
Directeur Adjoint
+33 7 86 37 19 70
alexandre.coo@cic.fr

Est

Strasbourg

Notre bureau

Bureau de Strasbourg
31, rue Jean Wenger-Valentin
67000 Strasbourg

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Fabien Riou
Directeur
+ 33 7 86 62 78 87
fabien.riou@cic.fr

Ouest

Nantes

Notre bureau

Bureau de Nantes
2, avenue Jean-Claude Bonduelle
44004 Nantes

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

César Darcy
Managing Director
+33 6 33 29 68 15
cesar.darcy@cic.fr

François Huguet
Manager
+33 6 49 20 97 45
françois.huguet@cic.fr

Thomas Le Cadre
Manager
+ 33 6 31 11 71 74
thomas.lecadre@cic.fr

Gaël David
Chargé d’Affaires
+ 33 6 71 98 86 31
gael.david@cic.fr

Sud-ouest

Bordeaux

Nos bureaux

Bureau de Bordeaux
23, parvis des Chartrons
33058 Bordeaux

Voir sur la carte

Bureau de Toulouse
20, rue des Arts
31000 Toulouse

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Romain Mercier
Managing Director
+ 33 6 85 63 69 86
romain.mercier2@cic.fr

Marc Goudemand
Directeur
+ 33 6 45 98 96 34
marc.goudemand@cic.fr

Marin de Coincy
Chargé d’Affaires
+ 33 6 28 47 53 14
marin.decoincy@cic.fr

Sud-est

Lyon

Notre bureau

Bureau de Lyon
2, rue du Président Carnot
69293 Lyon Cedex 02

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Christophe Kamel
Managing Director
+ 33 6 70 21 79 53
christophe.kamel@cic.fr

Florent Obry
Directeur
+ 33 6 31 48 50 67
florent.obry@cic.fr

Antoine Cucciaoni
Directeur Adjoint
+ 33 7 88 39 62 14
antoine.cucciaioni@cic.fr

Ile de France

Paris

Notre bureau

Bureau de Paris - Le Centorial
18, rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

Voir sur la carte

Vos interlocuteurs

Cédric Vojetta
Managing Director
+ 33 6 70 21 79 53
cedric.vojetta@cic.fr

Antoine Chevreau
Directeur Adjoint
+ 33 7 85 40 47 78
antoine.chevreau@cic.fr