North

Lille

Our office

Office of Lille
33, avenue Le Corbusier
59000 Lille

Have a look

Your contacts

Michaël Chicheportiche
Director
+33 6 30 34 76 22
michael.chicheportiche@cic.fr

César Darcy
Director
+33 6 33 29 68 15
cesar.darcy@cic.fr

Fabrice Guillaud
Project manager, Lille
+33 6 45 85 71 12
fabrice.guillaudbataille@cic.fr

East

Strasbourg

Our office

Office of Strasbourg
31, rue Jean Wenger-Valentin
67000 Strasbourg

Have a look

Your contacts

Michaël Chicheportiche
Director
+33 6 30 34 76 22
michael.chicheportiche@cic.fr

Yann Vibet
Project manager, Strasbourg
+ 33 6 07 97 12 95
yann.vibet@cic.fr

West

Nantes

Our office

Office of Nantes
2, avenue Jean-Claude Bonduelle
44004 Nantes

Have a look

Your contacts

César Darcy
Director
+33 6 33 29 68 15
cesar.darcy@cic.fr

Thomas Le Cadre
Project manager, Nantes
+ 33 6 31 11 71 74
thomas.lecadre@cic.fr

Southwest

Bordeaux

Our offices

Office of Bordeaux
23, parvis des Chartrons
33058 Bordeaux

Have a look

Office of Toulouse
20, rue des Arts
31000 Toulouse

Have a look

Your contacts

Marc Goudemand
Director
+ 33 6 45 98 96 34
marc.goudemand@cic.fr

Romain Mercier
Deputy Director
+ 33 6 85 63 69 86
romain.mercier2@cic.fr

Marin de Coincy
Project manager, Bordeaux
+ 33 6 28 47 53 14
marin.decoincy@cic.fr

Xavier Coulon
Project manager, Toulouse
+ 33 6 15 64 37 87
xavier.coulon@cic.fr

Southeast

Lyon

Our office

Office of Lyon
2, rue du Président Carnot
69293 Lyon Cedex 02

Have a look

Your contacts

Christophe Kamel
Director
+ 33 6 70 21 79 53
christophe.kamel@cic.fr

Florent Obry
Deputy Director
+ 33 6 31 48 50 67
florent.obry@cic.fr

Paris area

Paris

Our office

Office of Paris - Le Centorial
18, rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

Have a look

Your contacts

Cédric Vojetta
Director
+ 33 6 70 21 79 53
cedric.vojetta@cic.fr

Didier Louis
Project manager, Paris
+ 33 6 77 04 87 25
didier.louis@cic.fr

Fabien Riou
Deputy Director, Paris
+ 33 7 86 62 78 87
fabien.riou@cic.fr